Jamaican based recording label Twelve 9 records drops the ‘Skelewu Riddim’

The Skelewu riddim also features songs from Razor B, Spice, Busy Signal, Charly Black, QQ, Khago, Marcy Chin and Frankie Dee.  It is distributed by 21st Hapilos.

Listen Below;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *