FOLLOW FOR RELEASE UPDATES
SEVENTWELVECO http://twitter.com/seventwelveco
ADIDASALERTS http://twitter.com/adidasalerts

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 [September 15]
Sold Grey / Chalk White / Core Black : B75571

10am ET / 7am PT
adidas US http://bit.ly/2batJ9i

8:30am ET / 5:30am PT
adidas CA https://bit.ly/2qnsuH4

10am CEST / 9am BST
adidas UK http://bit.ly/2tMGrDq
adidas DE http://bit.ly/2HwcfOS
adidas FR http://bit.ly/2HttQHu
adidas NL http://bit.ly/2EJN0GZ
adidas DK http://bit.ly/2IQj9zk
adidas SE http://bit.ly/2HzZZhI
adidas IT http://bit.ly/2Muguxb
adidas ES http://bit.ly/2yVnkJQ
adidas IE http://bit.ly/2Ms46ha

6:30am AUST
adidas AU https://bit.ly/2JzEtKD

Random Time
Yeezy Supply http://yeezysupply.com
SSENSE https://bit.ly/2N6NZdx

— — — — —

Online Raffles
Caliroots https://bit.ly/2x7ssaB
END http://bit.ly/2NdqCOK
ShopNiceKicks http://bit.ly/2Mmob7V
SlamJam http://bit.ly/2COQnAY
SNS http://bit.ly/2Q3185a

Stay tuned for additional release links closer to Saturday, September 15.
Follow @adidasalerts on Twitter for up-to-the-minute release updates.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *